Glimpse users are allowed to live video calls while getting tipped.
Just go to any one of your Glimpsed user pages and on their page click the Call button..
If the Person you are calling is on their Glimpse page, they will see a prompt asking them to Accept or Reject call, if not on their glimpse page, they will receive a notification on their email or in a text message.
If the person you are calling is offline they will receive a text message informing them that they are being called from a Glimpse user.
At that point, they just click on the link in the text message to receive the call.